Navigation: Logging In >
Too Many Users
If you try to log in and there are too many active users, the Active Connections (i.e., "too many users") window appears. This window indicates that there are no more available "seats" on your license to allow another user (you) to log in.
Note: Only the mtadmin user will see the Disconnect User button.
If you are not allowed to disconnect an entry, you can click Refresh while waiting for an opening, or close and try to log in later.
Note: The system will log you in immediately when closing the window if a seat is now available.