New Licenses and Renewals:
We want you to be happy with your purchase, which is why the software is free to download and try before you decide to buy it. However if you purchase a license and then realize that the software will not work for you, we'll refund your money within the first 30 days. But let us try to help you through whatever trouble you might be having before you give up. Often, the software will do what you need it to do once you understand more about how it works.
Once the license has been updated and delivered, we cannot refund it. If you ordered too many seats by mistake, let us know immediately so we can cancel the order.
License Upgrades (Standard to Pro):
It is not possible to refund an upgrade.
If you cancel your hosting service, we will refund the unused full months of the service period you purchased. i.e., If you purchased monthly hosting, we will refund full unused months. If you purchased yearly hosting, you received a 20% discount. Therefore, we will convert the months you've used to the normal monthly rate, and then refund the difference. Any part of a month is considered a full month used.