These preferences control various features of the Groupo window. See Group Overview for more details.
1.Choose the Home workspace by clicking the Home tab above the ribbon.
2.In the Settings section of the ribbon, click Preferences
3.When the System Preferences window opens, expand the Activity section of the hierarchy on the left.
4.The following preferences are available:
•Auto-Save Changes - controls whether the system saves the current record when you select a new page. This can speed data-entry, but it also means an accidental change can be saved by mistake. The Save and Cancel buttons still work normally regardless of this preference.
5.Click Save after changing settings.
Note: The Auto-Save Preference Changes preference controls whether the system saves each preference automatically when changes are made.
6.When finished, click Close.